Staff List

  •   Matthew L. “Matt” Brandon ’92,  Chief Executive Officer of the W&M Alumni Association
  •   757-221-1166
  •   mlbrandon@wm.edu
  •   Ann Sherwood,  Executive Assistant to the CEO
  •   757-221-7855
  •   asherwood@wm.edu
  •   Debi Burden,  Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-6321
  •   dburden@wm.edu
  •   Zarchay Price,  Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Engagement & Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-2653
  •   ZPrice@wm.edu
  •   Kelly Mierle,  Assistant Director of Business Development/Alumni Journeys
  •   757-221-1176
  •   klmierle@wm.edu
  •   Elizabeth Crafford '15,  Associate Director, Regional Engagement & Digital Engagement
  •   212-497-1189
  •   eacrafford@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Cushman,  Senior Director, Alumni Engagement & Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-1622
  •   vjcushman@wm.edu
  •   Ashley Dustin '20,  Associate Director, Regional Engagement & Volunteer Management
  •   757-221-1171
  •   ardustin@wm.edu
  •   Virginia Early Hall,  Director of Business Development
  •   757-221-1168
  •   vwearly@wm.edu
  •   Alicia Hainsworth,  Associate Director, Alumni Engagement Programs and Signature Events
  •   757-221-7529
  •   amhainsworth@wm.edu
  •   Verdiana Fontana,  Coordinator of Signature Events
  •   757-221-4013
  •   vfontana@wm.edu
  •   Kelly Holdcraft,  Senior Director Career, Affinity & Regional Engagement
  •   757-221-1172
  •   ksholdcraft@wm.edu
  •   Courtney Hurt,  Assistant Director of Young Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-1999
  •   clhurt@wm.edu
  •   Vacant,  Managing Director of Alumni Engagement Operations
  •   Ivana Marshall,  Associate Director, Alumni Engagement & Inclusion Initiatives.
  •   757-221-7514
  •   immarshall@wm.edu
  •   Michael Steelman,  Director of Alumni Career Management and Professional Networks
  •   202-836-8614
  •   masteelman@wm.edu
  •   Betty Vining,  Assistant Director, Business & Budget
  •   757-221-1907
  •   ehvini@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Wilkins M.Ed. ‘08,  Director, Alumni Admissions and Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-2514
  •   vtbrow@wm.edu