Staff List

  •   Marilyn Ward Midyette '75,  Executive Director of the W&M Alumni Association
  •   757-221-1166
  •   alumni.ed@wm.edu
  •   Debi Burden,  Administrative Assistant, Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-6321
  •   dburden@wm.edu
  •   Donna Coggins,  Assistant Director of Business Development
  •   757-221-1176
  •   dcoggins@wm.edu
  •   Elizabeth Crafford '15,  Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement (Northeast and West Coast)
  •   212-497-1189
  •   eacrafford@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Cushman,  Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-1622
  •   vjcushman@wm.edu
  •   Amanda Devlin,  Associate Director, Alumni Engagement Programs and Signature Events
  •   757-221-7530
  •   akdevlin@wm.edu
  •   Cindy Gillman,  Director of Business Development
  •   757-221-1168
  •   cbgill@wm.edu
  •   Alicia Hainsworth,  Coordinator, Alumni Engagement Programs and Signature Events
  •   757-221-7529
  •   amhainsworth@wm.edu
  •   Kelly Holdcraft,  Director, Career, Affinity and Regional Engagement
  •   757-221-1172
  •   ksholdcraft@wm.edu
  •   John Kane,  Managing Director of Alumni Engagement Operations
  •   757-221-1177
  •   jskane@wm.edu
  •   Richard Long,  Director of Development, Alumni Engagement and Corporate Sponsorships
  •   757-221-1016
  •   rnlong@wm.edu
  •   Katie Lowe,  Director, Alumni Engagement Programs and Signature Events
  •   757-221-1182
  •   kflowe@wm.edu
  •   Ivana Marshall,  Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement and Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-7514
  •   immarshall@wm.edu
  •   Diana Richmond,  Coordinator, Alumni Engagement Programs and Signature Events
  •   757-221-7528
  •   drichmond@wm.edu
  •   Michael Steelman,  Director of Alumni Career Management and Professional Networks
  •   202-836-8614
  •   masteelman@wm.edu
  •   Tim von Stetten '16,  Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement (D.C. Metro)
  •   202-836-8602
  •   tevonstetten@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Wilkins M.Ed. ‘08,  Associate Director, Alumni Admissions and Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-2514
  •   vtbrow@wm.edu
  •   Karen Youshock,  Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Engagement and Inclusion Initiatives
  •   757-221-1103
  •   kmyous@wm.edu