Staff List

  •   Marilyn Ward Midyette '75,  Executive Director of the W&M Alumni Association
  •   757-221-1166
  •   alumni.ed@wm.edu
  •   Marna Ashburn ‘85,  Class/Administrative Coordinator, Christopher Wren Association
  •   757-221-2534
  •   meashburn@wm.edu
  •   Scherry C. Barra,  Director, Christopher Wren Association
  •   757-221-1505
  •   scbarra@wm.edu
  •   Donna Coggins,  Assistant Director of Business Development
  •   757-221-1176
  •   dcoggins@wm.edu
  •   Ann Covington,  Administrative Coordinator, Christopher Wren Association
  •   757-221-1079
  •   agcovington@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Cushman,  Director of Alumnae Initiatives
  •   757-221-1622
  •   vjcushman@wm.edu
  •   Jack Edgar '15,  Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement – DC Metro
  •   757-221-2167
  •   jjedgar@wm.edu
  •   Liz Foster,  Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-1171
  •   eafoster@wm.edu
  •   Cindy Gillman,  Director of Business Development
  •   757-221-1168
  •   cbgill@wm.edu
  •   Scott Hale,  Assistant Director of Volunteer Management
  •   757-221-1642
  •   shale@wm.edu
  •   Kelly Holdcraft,  Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-1172
  •   ksholdcraft@wm.edu
  •   John Kane,  Managing Director of Alumni Engagement Operations
  •   757-221-1177
  •   jskane@wm.edu
  •   Sarah Kueser,  Administrative Coordinator, Christopher Wren Association
  •   757-221-1506
  •   stkeuser@wm.edu
  •   Richard Long,  Senior Associate Director of Development, Alumni Engagement and Corporate Sponsorships
  •   757-221-1016
  •   rnlong@wm.edu
  •   Katie Lowe,  Director of Alumni Programs and Special Events
  •   757-221-1182
  •   kflowe@wm.edu
  •   Michael Steelman,  Director of Alumni Career Management and Professional Networks
  •   202-836-8614
  •   masteelman@wm.edu
  •   Allison Taylor,  Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
  •   757-221-1173
  •   atpuryear@wm.edu
  •   Sue Warner '64,  Director of Volunteer Management
  •   757-221-3797
  •   srwarn@wm.edu
  •   Valerie Wilkins M.Ed. ‘08,  Alumni Admissions Associate
  •   vtbrow@wm.edu
  •   757-221-2514
  •   Kiandra Whack,  Administrative Coordinator, Christopher Wren Association
  •   757-221-1506
  •   kswhack@wm.edu
  •   Karen Youshock,  Administrative Coordinator
  •   757-221-1103
  •   kmyous@wm.edu